In this section…

Forum CEOs / organisations finalists 2019 H&S Awards

Posted 1 May 2019 under News releases

Congratulations to Jono Brent (CEO Connetics), James Fletcher (CEO Treescape) and Michelle Henderson (COO PowerNet) who have been named as finalists in the leader of the year category of the 2019 NZ Workplace Health and Safety Awards.

The Forum sponsors this category of the awards to raise the profile of health and safety leadership and to recognise good practice by leaders.

The awards will be presented on May 28.

Congratulations also to all the other Forum member organisations names as finalists in the awards.

See a full list of finalists on the Safeguard website. 


If you want to join the Forum, or have any questions or comments, please contact us at:


Phone: +64 4 499 1897

Postal address:
PO Box 10 403
Wellington 6143

Level 6, 108 The Terrace

In this section…